photo

tabish sajwani

shared this question
3 years ago

Employees Involved

photo

SCM

Admin

Statistics

0
Comments
1
Views

Share

Tags

100
votes

Does SCM delete already used content from its content cache?

I have created campaign for "lose belly fat" but after a month I need articles on same keyword. So I want to ask does SCM delete content from its cache after using it or not.

Does it bring dublicate articles if SCM doesn't delete content that is already used?

Official Answer
photo Employee
SCM Posted 3 years ago

It will not delete anything out of the cache unless you do so explicitly.

This is done because most times the content is spun anyway, it would be waste of credits to delete the content after being used.

If content is not spun, if in sentences, its perfectly ok to use as sentence order will be different.

Leave Comment

photo